2020-2021 Committee

Bar
Bar ManagerAmesh Taiapahtsc.bar@airnet.net.nz027 246 8262

Executive Committee
PresidentRay Fyferay@emmersontransport.co.nz027 246 8262
Vice PresidentMatty Duncanmatty_dunx@hotmail.com021 196 1789
TreasurerJohn Francoisactionaccountant@nowmail.co.nzNA
SecretaryJulie ShawJulie.s@flbone.com021 749 220


Squash Committee

StatisticianRay Fyferay@emmersontransport.co.nz027 246 8262
Squash Rep 1
(Eastern Rep)
William Hirst 021 179 9936
Squash Rep 2Kathy McLachlankathyian@xtra.co.nz021 206 3566
Squash Rep 3Ian Emmersonian@emmersontransport.co.nz027 442 8992
Squash Rep 4Matty Duncanmatty_dunx@hotmail.com021 196 1789
Squash Rep 5Veronica Ordishoffice@garadorhawkesbay.co.nz027 496 1213
Squash Rep 6Jan Flowersjan.flowers@xtra.co.nz027 537 9553
Squash Rep 7Lottie Flowerslottie.flowers@mrapple.com 
Squash Rep 8Paul Winterpk.winter@xtra.co.nz021 237 5206
Squash Rep 9Aubrey Josephsaubrey.josephs@bdl.co.nz029 228 8007
    


Tennis Committee

Tennis ChairmanJustin Campbelljustin.campbell@harcourtshb.co.nz027 767 1620
Tennis Rep 1Willian Duncanduncan.william97@gmail.com021 196 1789
Tennis Rep 2Mike Malloy 027 224 5498
Tennis Rep 3Steve Pollardpollardfam@gmail.com027 625 1546
Tennis Rep 4John McNamarajohn@modhouse.co.nz027 147 9916
Tennis Rep 5Rynold Timothyrynoldtimothytennis@gmail.com027 749 847